Executive Committee

  • Home
  • /
  • Executive Committee

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE LIST FOR THE YEAR 2017-18


Mr. Chandresh Shah
President
Madhav Agro Foods Pvt.Ltd.
Plot No.228, Jambusar Highway.
Village Dabhasa-391 440
Vadodara, Gujarat, India.
Phone No:+91 2662- 244054
+91 2662- 244064
Mobile No:+91 9825026730
Email:chandresh@pasandpickles.com
info@pasandpickles.com

Mr. Vijay Shah
Sr. Vice President

Petals Professional Services
(An ISO 9001:2000 Certified Firm)
301, Vishvamohini Complex
Near Panchratna bldg
Subhanpura Main Road, Vadodara.
Phone No:+91 265-2290719
Mobile No:+91 9375526729
+91 9825026729
Email:petals@petalsgroup.net
petalsinc@gmail.com

Mr. Bhuwan Purohit
Vice President
Rubamin Limited
Synergy House, Subhanpura,
Vadodara – 390 023
Phone No:+91 2652282078
2652282079 to 82
Mobile No:+91 9909012199
Email:bhuwan.purohit@rubamin.com

Mr. Rajan Nair
General Secretary
Alltime Shipping
443-444, Atlantis K10 A, 4th Floor
Opp.Vadodara Central, Nr.Genda Circle,
Sarabhai Main Road,
Baroda – 390 007
Phone No: +91 0265- 2353433
+91 0265- 2320471
Mobile No:+91 9879611416
Email:rajan@alltimeshipping.net

Mr. Jitesh Shah
Treasurer
Himprit Pharma Chem Pvt. Ltd
301 / 302, Matrix Complex, Ojus Park Society, Vasana-Bhayli Road, Vadodara-390015.
Phone No:+91 0265 – 2250842
Mobile No:+91 9879006061
Email:jitesh@himprit.com

Mr. Navnit Patel
Joint Secretary
Elysium Pharmaceuticals Ltd
Post : Dabhasa, Tal : Padra,
Dist : Vadodara, Gujarat – 391 440.
Phone No:+91 2662-223825,925
Mobile No:+91 9824360900
Email:cs@elysiumpharma.com

Mr. Sanjay Mankad
Imm. Past President

Infinito Auto Industries LLP
Govind Krupa, Gr.Floor, Opp.15,
Lakapuri Society Lane-1,
B/H. Alkapuri Police Choky,
R C Dutt Road, Baroda-390 007
Phone No: +91 265-2343679
+91 265-2322803
Mobile No: +91 9824444994
Email:sanjay.mankad@infinito.asia
mankadsanjay@gmail.com

Mr. Ashish Shah
Member
HNG Float Glass Limited
Halol, Gidc, Phase-iii, Dist:Panchmahal,
Halol – 389 351.
Phone No:+91 02676-226400,455
Mobile No:+91 9574005172
Email:akshah@hngfloat.com

Mr. Sachin Shah
Member
ASENCE PHARMA PRIVATE LIMITED
Sarabhai Campus, Dr. Vikram Sarabhai Marg,
Wadi Wadi, Vadodara-390023
Phone No.: +91 0265 2283178
+91 0265 2283179
Mobile No:+91 9909911972
Email:sshah@asence.com

Mr. Darshan Shah
Member

Amod Stampings Pvt. Ltd.
Gujarat Spun Pipe Compound
Padra Road, Samiala, Vadodara.

Phone No:+91 265-3923200
+91 265-3923211

Mobile No: +91 9879113900

Email: darshanshah@amodstamp.com

Mr. Pushpendra Chauhan
Member
Sahjanand Fero Alloys
Opp, Children Hospital, Kareli Baug, Vadodara-390 018
Phone No:+91 0265 – 2460139
Mobile No:+91 9824091039
Email:pnc@sahjanand.com

Mr. Jacob Thomas Joseph
Member
Legend Pharma Technologies
208-B Ananta Trendz, Opp Prakruti Residency Near Narayan Garden Gotri Vuda Road, Vadodara – 390021
Phone No:+91 265-2988034
Mobile No:+91 9428878034
Email:legendpharmatechnologies@yahoo.com

Mr. Rumin Shah
Member
Tulsi Logistics Pvt Ltd.
608-609, Premier Plaza,
R. C.Dutt Road, Vadodara.
Phone No:+91 0265 2322224/5
Mobile No:+91 9825027955
Email:rumin@tulsilogistics.com

Mr. Utkarsh Hathi
Member
Miku Traders
518/ Yashkamal Building, Sayajigunj, Vadodara.
Phone No:+91 265-2363326
Mobile No:+91 9824263315
Email:utkarsh@mikutraders.in

Mr. Guru Brahmbhatt
Member
Suchi Fasteners Pvt. Ltd.
104, Gayatri Apartment, 1st Floor, Alkapuri Society, Opp. M.K.High School, Vadodara.
Phone No: 0265-3295974
Mobile No:+91 9825033055
Email:director@suchiwashers.in

Dr. Paresh Raval
Secretary General

A1, Gajjar Colony, Nizampura Main Road, Opp. Union Bank,
Vadodara, Gujarat-390 002.
Mobile No:+91 7043011223
Email:eximclub@eximclub.org