Executive Committee

  • Home
  • /
  • Executive Committee
Mr. Vijay Shah

President
Petals Professional Services
(An ISO 9001:2000 Certified Firm) 301, Pavanveer Square, Opp. Malhar Point junction, Lions Hall lane,O.P. Road, Vadodara – 390015.
Phone No:+91 265-2326729
M:+91 9375526729
+91 9825026729
Email:vijay@petalsgroup.net

Mr. Rajan Nair

SR. VICE PRESIDENT
Alltime Shipping
443-444, Atlantis K10 A, 4th Floor Opp.Vadodara Central, Nr.Genda Circle, Sarabhai Main Road, Baroda – 390 007
Phone No: +91 0265- 2353433
+91 0265- 2320471
M:+91 9879611416
Email:rajan@alltimeshipping.net

Mr. Navnit Patel

VICE PRESIDENT
Elysium Pharmaceuticals Ltd
Post : Dabhasa, Tal : Padra, Dist : Vadodara, Gujarat – 391 440.
Phone No:+91 2662-223825,925
M:+91 9824360900
Email:cs@elysiumpharma.com

Mr. Gurusharan Brahmbhatt

GENERAL SECRETARY
Suchi Fasteners Pvt. Ltd.
104, Gayatri Apartment, 1st Floor, Alkapuri Society, Opp. M.K.High School, Vadodara.
Phone No: 0265-2320702 M:+919825033055
Email:director@suchiwashers.in

MR. KARTIK PATEL

J.T. SECRETARY
Canberra Chemicals
C-1, 91/7, GIDC, Nandesari, Vadodara-391340
Phone No:+91 265-2841195
+91 265-2840341 /42
M:+91 9824024930
Email: canberrachemicals@gmail.com

Mr. Darshan Chandan

TREASURER
HEMADITYA IMPEX & SHIPPING
301,2,3 Vinayak Complex, Above SBI Bank, Near Saraswati cross road, Manjalpur, Vadodara – 390011
M:+91 9825089881
Email: Darshan@hemadityashipping.com,
hemadityaimpexinfo@gmail.com

Mr. Hitesh Goswami

Member
Compucare
203-210, 2nd Floor, Bombay Shopping Center, OPP. GEB, Race Course, Vadodara
Phone No:+91 265-2353862/ 2354663/ 2336945
M:+91 9898090824/ 9898090838
Email: sales@compucareindia.com,
hitesh@compucareindia.com

Mr. Sachin Shah

Member
ASENCE PHARMA PRIVATE LIMITED
Sarabhai Campus, Dr. Vikram Sarabhai Marg, Wadi Wadi, Vadodara-390023
Phone No.: +91 0265 2283178
+91 0265 2283179
M:+91 9909911972
Email:sshah@asence.com

Mr. Maulik Patel

Member
NOVEL CHEM
10/B, SAMPATRAO COLONY, OPP NEW INDIA MILL, JETALPUR ROAD, BARODA.
Phone No. 0265-3256610
+91 9909920801
Email :- maulik@novelchem.com

Mr. Subhash Nagarsheth

Member
ALTOP INDUSTRIES LTD.
165, GIDC, MAKARPURA, VADODARA 390 010
Phone No. 0265-2643550 / 2646021
+91 982404227
Email:- subhash@altopindustries.com

Mr. Chandresh Shah

IIP
Madhav Agro Foods Pvt.Ltd.
Plot No.228, Jambusar Highway. Village Dabhasa-391 440 Vadodara, Gujarat, India.
M:+91 9825026730
Email: chandresh@pasandpickles.com
info@pasandpickles.com

Mr. Darshan Shah

CO OPT MEMBER
Amod Stampings Pvt. Ltd.
Gujarat Spun Pipe Compound Padra Road, Samiala, Vadodara.
M: +91 9879113900
Email: darshanshah@amodstamp.com

MR.NIRAKAR DESAI

CO OPT -MEMBER
20 MIRCONS LTD
Canberra Chemicals
347, GIDC IN. ESTATE WAGHODIA-391760
M :+91 9376211007
Email :- desai@20microns.com

MR. SUMIT BHARAGAVA

SPECIAL IMVITEE
DEEPAK NITRITE LTD.
AADITYA-1,NATIONAL HIGHWAY NO.8, NEAR KEYA MOTORS CHHANI ROAD,
VADODARA-390 024
Phone No :02652765456
M. +919879534045
Email:- spbhargava@deepaknitrite.com

SMT. MANISHA THAKER

SPECIAL INVITEE
TRALLANCE GLOBAL SOLUTIONS INDIA PVT. LTD.
223/244,RACE COURCE TOWERS,GOTRI ROAD, VADODARA PHONE NO.-0265-2328610
M : 9898872544
EMAIL:-manisha.thaker72@gmail.com.